More and more people are using computers and other electronics devices to access information. So printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. with this?

Nowadays, due to advancement of technology it is true that electronic gadgets are increased rapidly. Now many people are prefer computers and other electronics gadgets to gain information. therefore they believe that printing of books, magazines and newspapers should be decreased. I agree with this statements and discuss in following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, it is true that nowadays lot of people gain information through the computers or other electronics devices because due to advancement of technology they provide plenty of new gadgets which is very useful for each and every person's life. In additionall, now computers are easily available and also internet provide many applications such as google, you tube which is very famous application nowadays and also they provide lot of information. For examples, nowadays online application play a paramount role in every person's life because many applications are provide brief information with relevant examples. Secondly, more and more people gain information by the help of electronic devices because many electronic gadgets are increasing significantly. For example, now all nations faced pandemic situations at that time electronic gadgets play a very important part of each and every person's life. Because all students stay in home and all school, colleges are closed at that time computers or other electronic devices play a very important role because they learn or gain lot of information by the help of computers or any other devices. So which is very important part of every person's life. To conclude, although there are many benefits of gain information for printing of books, magazines while computers and other electronics devices are very important part if each and every person's life so they gain lot of information.