People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and study. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

In the recent era, people have to pass much of their time just to transport themselves from home to workplace and coaching institute. This might affect their mental as well as physical health too. In next paragraph I am going to describe some reasons behind this. This part of essay will highlight the causes of travel. The major reason is, increasing amount of traffic will let a person to stuck at the same place for long time. Most of the people have jobs in their hands and because of this an individual face lots of traffic problems certainly at peak hours. The second reason is that, some people who are leaving in village of far from their workplace, they have to travel a long way. Moreover, as they are leaving at a long distance, sometimes it happens that they can not get transport facility easily and so they have to wait for a long time. In the second paragraph, I will suggest some points to overcome this issue. To begin with, government should provide transport facilities to every villages and rural area of city. This can solve the transportation issue of many people. Furthermore, the another solution is, to create more flyover bridges in the city, as they are the very helpful to lessen the traffic and everyone can reach their destination at right time. Besides this, employees should give permission to do work from home to some of their employer as it is difficult for them to reach in time on some days or in any other situation. By following these instructions, we can at least save some of the time from our daily routine. To conclude, I would like to say that, time is very precious thing in our life. We have to maintain them and by doing this we can give proper amount of time to each and every moment of our life.