Some people say that television is best source of news while some say that radio is.

Undoubtedly, people from all arenas tend to keep themselves posted about current affairs. A section of society assumes that it is best to rely upon radios for this purpose while others believe that television is much better source of news. Both the postulates are being explicated below along with my personal consideration at the end. Commencing with the reasons that show noteworthiness of radios, first and foremost is that these are quite approachable. To elaborate, these gadgets are not only available at economical prices but also with a wide range of colours and sizes that even make them to be easily portable. Moreover, individuals can have access to the news from anywhere through this device. To explain, radio feature is incredulously present in various electronic gadgets too in order to make multitudes up-to-date at any time. For example, while travelling in a car, 70% of the denizens prefer listening to radio instead of music owing to the fact that it provide news. On the other hand, with the advancement in technology, copious news channels on televisions broadcast news. Primarily, it provides information along with videos that make it quite easier to understand the topic characters as well as headlines. For instance, television warns people about many culprits and terrorists ny popping up their photographs, so as to save everyone from major perrenial problems. Additionally, debate is also being conducted. To substantiate, various reporters organize debates among some politicians from distinct parties. This ultimately results in disclosing their future steps and ambitions, thus paving the way for voters to chose their representative wisely. In conclusion, although both the views have enough balls in their respective courts, I personally assert that television is better way to keep an individual updated about current affairs as compared to radio in the light of the fact that it offers a great deal of benefits like watching videos as well as debates.