Nowadays, shopping through online apps and malls is more common. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new trend?

In this present scenario, shopping through online and malls is popular instead of buying the things from local shops. There are many pros and cons of this trend. I will discuss my view points in further paragraphs. To begin with pros, the first and foremost reason is that shopping through online is saves our precious time and efforts. Moreover, online apps like amazon and flipcard give many offers and discounts on each and every like clothes and other household material. Secondly, there are wide rang of products are available in malls like branded clothes and people can also enjoy other amenities like food codes, game zone. Furthermore, with the help of malls people can spend quality time with their friends and family members. To instance, whenever people are free and feel bore that time they usually go to the malls and watch movie to pass their time. Moving to another aspect of cons, there are many drawbacks of online apps and malls. Moreover, people cannot check the quality and stuff of product like clothes. After that, people regret that they waste their money. Secondly, malls are more expensive rather than local shops because in malls branded things are available. Last but not least, due to malls local shoppers suffer from huge problems and economy also do not flourish. To cite an example, i vividly remember that last year on my sister birthday i went to mall to brought saddles for my sister. But, there were all branded shoes available and they were not gave any discount so after that i will never go to malls to buy things. I usually go to local shops To sum up, I would like to reiterate that online apps and malls have both good and bad sides. But, its depend upon personal choice to buy things online or local shops