Many people say teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong. teachers should only teach students. state your opinion

Teaching has been considered to be the noblest of all professions for years. Some educationists argue that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong. However, other people believe that teachers duty is confined to teaching the subjects. This essay discusses both the viewpoints and arrives at an opinion. To begin with, the people who are in the favor that the teachers are responsible to teach the students argue that the children hold their teachers in high esteem. Traditionally, a teacher is seen as a friend and guide to their students. for instance, a sincere teacher can never turn a deaf year to a student who have questions regarding life, truth, honesty and the like. Therefore it can be argued that teachers must share the responsibility of teaching the young ones what is right and what is not. On the other hand, some of them consider that the responsibility of supervisor is to help the students only in study related situation. Because they think it is the duty of ones parents to teach their kids about what is wrong and right. As a matter of fact, if the teachers talk about life related issues with the students, they will ask more and more questions which will eventually take up their time for studying. Overall, in this situation the pupil might waste their time that should be used for learning. In conclusion, the essay discussed whether the role of the teacher is limited to academic or not. In my opinion, i think the teachers should help their learners to understand the academics as well as real life problems also.