Some people say that success comes with inborn talents, while others disagree and feel that the key to success is hard work and practice.

There are a couple of ways to achieve success. While some say that only an inborn talent brings about it; nevertheless, it is my firm conviction that a long-term experience is the key. To begin with, imagination as well as creativity plays quite a worth role in reaching success and which seems not to be an acquired quality. Moreover, provided that a person thinks creatively and has good cognitive skills, he/she can easily think out of box which as a result helps become successful. Also, being naturally gifted makes one successful earlier in life. To be more clearly, some people with a born talent can become popular at the early age which gives them a head start in life. Mozart is the best example, since he could compose different music tones at the age of 5 due to his inborn talent. However, an inherited skill does not guarantee success later in life, were it not for long-term experience. Furthermore, unless people learn by “trial and error” method, they are less likely to achieve their aims later on. Another viewpoint is that the more effort we put in, the more we practice a skill, the better we become. To put it differently, there are some goals which cannot be accomplished without a good amount of practice, even though a person might be gifted. To illustrate, were it not for a considerable experience, sport athletes cannot become the first-class at their sphere. To conclude, although acquired skills have a certain effect in reaching a goal, I strongly believe that repeatedly attempts are more vital.