Recycling should be made compulsary.

Recycling is a method and process that the useless things are reprocessed or reproduced. Many countries utilize this method in the world and believe advantages of process. In this essay, will be indicated damages of rubbish to environment and benefits of recycling, moreover how we should be involved to this process and at the end of the essay we will know that why recycling should be made compulsary. Firstly, there are plenty of garbage that we create every single day like, household, plastic, electronic, paper waste and throw away somewhere around the world. Disappearing this rubbish under ground is taken many years and some of them do not disappear at all. This situation causes water, air, land pollution therefore, brings to climate change, global warming and so on. Pollution impacts public health and destroys animal habitat. The number of chemicals of factories are drained to seas, oceans, water supplies and because of that a lot of fish is killed. Furtermore, producing the paper products is caused of cutting trees down and destroying a lot of forests. If we need to came to conclusion, we may say that utilizing and producing something we need, creates a lot of trash. Secondly, some of garbage can be recycled, reprocessed and reproduced. Recycling helps us for saving expenses, protecting natural resources, minimizing waste and so on. We have to do something about the trash around the world, because earth is suffering from pollution. There are many ways of reducing waste and garbage. If we want to reduce plastic things, we should use our own cloth bags instead of plastic bags for shopping. Some waste can be used for producing new products and paper rubbish can be reproduced. Actually, there should be various of colors for each trash and we ought to separate our all garbage for helping these processes. This method is used many countries in the world now. Separating trash can be made recycling process easier. In conclusion, we should take this circumstance seriously and take a responsibility to take care of this world that we live on. In my opinion, recycling is not popular in our country, however it should be. The government must to find the way of involving people to recycling and people should be informed about the danger and interested in this process.