Some people say that student can learn in effective way with the help of internet and computer. However, other say students can learn in a good way with the help of teacher in school. discuss both views and give your opinion

Irrefutably, certain masses believe that pupils can learn more effectively with the help of technology such as internet and computer, however few think that teachers in schools helps student to gain education in a best way. While technology is much important in these days for Students to gain knowledge, I believe and agree that the role of teacher in schools cannot be overlooked This essay would shed light on both approaches and valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. Two main reasons have been observed that why people think online platforms are more crucial for students to learn. To commence with, the advancement of technology helps mentor to acquire knowledge about particular topic or concept in these days. There are lot of sources which provides education online and at free of cost also. For instance, the survey conducted by American University, it states that most of students of America makes their project with the help of online websites. Moreover, most of schools now prefer to provide education online by organising smart classes for tackling such pandemic situations like COVID 19. Nonetheless, techers in school play a vital role for providing education to mentors. To begin with, teachers teach students by sharing their personal experience which helps them to aware about the essential knowledge such as moral values. Moreover, teachers can motivate students to achieve their goals which computer cannot teach. To conclude, this essay tends to reiterate that everything has its own significance nothing cannot be ignored. Although internet and computer is the best source for children to get education, role of educator cannot be overlooked.