Due to advancement of technology, the life of people has become easier. Some people think that computers have brought many advantages to humans.

Necessity is the mother of all inventions which made the life less challenging in order to that some school of thought endorses that computers have many benefits to mankind, hence I firmly agree to the writer’s notion and reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. Irrefutably, through the help of computer along with the excess to the internet; e-banking, e-shopping and e- trade had come into vogue which saves time, easy excess, and faster, smarter and better millennials respectively. Along with that, due to the boom of IT sector and advancement in the computer technologies, it gives better employment opportunities as improvement in that need broad spectrum of knowledge. Couple with that, computers are the inventions that store bunch of and enormous data in a single equipment, easy to take the information which are stored to another place through a disk can lead to easy sharing of data in numerous amount. Furthermore, education became beneficial through the computers as it is easier to summaries the whole story through power point presentation, collect data in excel. Moreover, education become trouble-free with the aid of computers, the scenario of education system in COVID-19 stands for epitome. However, various games are available in the computer which may cause problems, but, in contrast it gives chances to develop opportunities in employment in making of new games which are preferable all around the globe and development occurs to the particular nation. On the close scrutiny, ‘change is the spice of life’ as that computers are the positive change which will lead to enormous benefits to the country.