Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution.

It is believed by many people that set up own business is better than working in other company or institution. This essay shed a light on both self employement and job in a company. However, I believe that working in a company is good for indivdual due to number of facilities. On the one hand, self employment is also very popular nowadays, In other word, in this system person cannot depend upon others for money. And Person can start their work without any rules and regulation of others with their own choice, and run their business according to his view of point. For instance, Researchers conduct a research that self employement person earns maximum amount of moneey while working for 24 hours as compared to jobs in companies. Hence, Self employment place better role for earning more money. On the otherhand, working in a any famous company and institution also proves fruitful for workers. Firstly, in this companies and institutions they provide alot of facilities to their workers. So that they can attract large proportion of people and also give promotions in order to get popularity for their company. For Example, it is commonly witnessed that who work in any company or institution enjoys a lot of trips in different areas of world because the whole budget of trip give by the owner of company. To conclude, there is difference between self employment and job in company like difference in facilities. However, I believe that working in company makes the person more socialize and provide a chance to complete their dreams.