Some people think that government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs.

In this modern era, some school of thoughts opine that it is government's responsebility to provide unemployed individuals with free cellular devices and free internet network in order to aid them find jobs. I completely agree with the given notion. It is necessary for government to take praiseworthy steps with a view to alleviating unemployment and by giving them a mobile phone and internet they can use it for educational purpose as there are numerous videos on youtube application where a lecturer teaches essential things which can help people to learn any skill and knowledge to get a good job and pursue their career. For instance, recent past few years in India, government organizations decided to give cell phones with free internet sim cards and eventually people used it a positive ways and unemployment ratio goes down. Apart from this, providing internet can become such a beneficial that people can contact with each other from any where and they can search through the internet for jobs according to their particular academic degree and skills. In addition, mobile phone can provide entertainment to get relief people from daily career pressure and due to the fact that their brain might come with creative ideas to do something in their career, consequently they will get employed. In conclusion, providing no cost of internet and mobile phones can be beneficial for natives to use it in great manner and to get jobs to make better society.