Some people say that school leavers should start working immediately. Others say that they should continue their studies at university.

It is argued by many people that one should start a professional career immediately after passing the school, but other recommended to continue higher education at universities level. This essay agrees to the opinion of joining work firms after completing schooling. It is general view point of numerous population that students have to join firms frequently leaving the high school. It is not because of to avoid the wastage of time but also learn new experience of industries. One learns a lots of skills during study and job is best place to practice the recently learned skills. This time span could polish the professional skills and make them capable to earn for himself for further growth. For instance, placement drives in institutes give them golden opportunity to start career in filed of their interest at good salaries. Other class of society had strong opinion towards higher education after finishing high school. In their view point, it is mandatory for individual to define specialized area for work to get higher salaries as well as flourish expertise to stay ahead in the race of modern work competition. For example, there are specified vacancies of codding into particular machine language in every industries which are not only highly paid but also have top most status into the firm. Even university education plays a significant role in career development in research and development but the experience in industries dominates over it due to the fact of practice the learned skills of schools into the required field. In my view point, start a professional career instantly promoting from higher school rather than go for higher education.