Some people say that restaurants are a waste of time. They claim that preparing food at home is cheaper, more economical and healthier

From my point of view, it depends on situation of person, if you are wealthy enough to go out and have a meal at restaurant or if you do not have enough money to buy and prepare it inside of home. Usually I prefer to make food inside of house, my main reason is that I can be carefull with preparing food to be healthy enough without any unwanted dirt in my meals. It can be more cheaper and more healthier also more economical to make the food you wanted at home rather than outside. It is true every person who works in resturaunts has a health certificate which shows he/she passed the course relating to making food. But my idea is that even though you can not be sure if all the equipment they use in restaurant are clean, in one condition I accept the cleaness and healthy of equipments, if they have inspector or quality conttrol in their job, and that person or section is seprated from whole staff making food, and should be under manager directly. If they have Q. C. unit, certainly I will go to the restaurant, because if you find out that the food prepared inadeqatelly and if you had any complain you could ask Q. C, unit to check and they report to manger immediately. If we consider those things, I think ther price of food goes very high, but it is worthy, because you can be sure the meal you are eating is completly healthy. Another point of view is ingridient, the way the restaurants prepare food may be was not good enough for your taste, for instance may be you do not like ginger to be used in your food, and when you found out, it will cause you to be unhappy of your meal. Finally If I am well informed about a good restaurant which is according to my taste and I am pretty sure about healthy food and other things which I decribed also have enough money to guest my self, I would not hesitate to go out, and have a meal in restaurat but If I am in shortage of money I prefer to prepare my food at home and I am pretty sure It tast very well.