Review adout film "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory"

Recently I have seen a musical film “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” which is an adaptation of a children’s novel by Roald Dahl. I came out in 2005 and it is a remake of the film "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory" 1971. This fantasy comedy film is about Willy Wonka, who is a chocolate magnate and Charlie Bucket, a boy from a poor family. One day Willie announces an international contest: For five lucky children who will find the gold ticket in the Wonka bar, factory Gates will open. Charlie and four more lucky children find "golden tickets'' in Wonka chocolate bars and win a tour of the legendary chocolate factory that has been hidden from people’s eyes for fifteen years. Terrible things happen to those children, except for Charly. His good manners helped him to stay alive and to find a special place in Willy's heart. The visual effects in this film are on an epic level. Most of the decorations are real, even the chocolate river and trees, but however they are not edible. Johnny Depp as Willy Wonka came out really well. His acting, his emotions are showing the eccentric nature of Willy. If you are seeking for a family film, with a good scene and music, I really recommend you to watch it. It is definitely worth watching.