some people say that protecting the environment is the government's responsibility. others believe that every should be responsible for it.

Now a days environment is extremely important issue in this world. Some people believe that, government should responsible the surraunding. Other's agree with human responsible. I strongly believe that every people should take care of the environment. In my view, human should be love the nature, so on nature will love us too. for instance, do not throw the rubbish on the street, be clean the rivers, plant trees as you much can. Addition, government will legislate, we should follow the law. Accordingly, human's consciousness is greatly important. On the other hand, people destoy the nature themselves. For instance, I will write a little story about the tree. Unce upon a time there was a boy, who playing with the tree everyday. When he was a young, he used to play with the tree everyday after school. time gone, boy grow up he came to the tree less, one day he came to th tree but he cried. He said that, I am man now, I do not have enough money, then tree gives him his apple. It continuous, tree has nothing to left. At the result, human must protect the environment, follow the rude the parliament policy.