Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

It is said that History is one of the most essential subjects at school and on the contrary some people say Science and Technology are more significant than History. This essay will discuss about this topic and shares some opinions. First of all, History is intreguing subject and everyone should know about their ancestors. However in our modern world one is in need of a knowledge of high technology for the reason that many things are belonged to electronic devices today. So to do something or earn, people have to know at least how to use these technologies. Secondly a person should learn history in order to define how they become so intelligent, how humanity reached today's success or just to respect their ancestors. But people need technology and science to develop and discover new unopened secrets of the world, besides that these subjects serve to make better and more easier beautiful life for humanity. With the help of phones people can talk to or share datas to other people who live another city or country, it occur easily and quickly. To summarize up, it should be said that government need to support for those two subjects more, just because if future. The world population is increasing year by year, to feed them, to employ them we have to create good condition from today, certainly we don't have to. .