Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment.

Although many people believe that professional workers their major role to service the assemble should be paid more than the people who entertain us and sportsman. I support to this to a large extent for some reasons my inclination is argued further with explanation in ensuring paragraphs. The principal argument to clear my position is, their job on risk and hard work. This is due to the sport man, in the cricket game lost of practice and struggled after you make an achievement and also in this game many risk like hitting the ball dive to catch the ball, some injury. To add to this, the entertainer strugting more then others. for exmple, to become a actor and actress they have to face the media and also connected to their funs, their part of the role opened in publications. Additionally, the gamers have also Face to media. This is because when the game is loss then they have to answered the people which mistakes they had to done in the game and also their condition between the match. Moreover, the entertainers have to develop their skills and entertain the world. For instance, actors have their own skill which the provide in the world such as movie, contoon, comeday show. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with the professional workers have their safe job for example doctors and teachers work in hospital and school for many years. Furthermore, doctors are save lives, nurse provide good treatment to recover any problem and teacher gave to good knowledge to make successful person. Thus to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that although the fact of the doctor, nurse and teachers manage good performance, I believe entertainment and sports have provide good compensation then professional workers is rational.