some people say that plying sports helps to prepare children for their future work, while others disagree.

Whenever there is a question related to sports and its importance for the individual lives, there are divided opinions. A few believe that it is create a base for the upcoming years for the kids; while, others says that there is no connection between professional life and playing these games. Therefore, ahead of my preference both the views must be discussed. Those who agree to former opinion they have their own claims. Most importantly, they have faith that these kind of games create a sportsmen spirit. By this they mean, in the competitive world to survive it is necessary to keep fighting and never loose hope. This kind of optimistic behavior only be develop by playing different games. As it not only create the compete skill but also develop the different strategy to solve the particular problem. To illustrate, as per survey those who play the game such as chess have better concentration level than those who do not play. Therefore, there is a direct connection between sports and success in future. Nevertheless, the other groups have their owe arguments. To begin with, these kind of games demands great physique to play and to maintain it they require proper diet which is not affordable to each and everyone. Moreover, unfortunately during their childhood period if they play these types of sports and they have any accident then the outcome will be the worse. This not only makes the individual liable to someone but also restrict to certain task in their professional life. Thus, rather challenging the childhood period it is better to enjoy this and be a hard work man and get a success. To draw up curtain and offer my position, I agree to both the views partially. As the sports create athletic behavior and competitive spirit, but also there are certain dangers such as permanent disability and movement restriction of body parts. So, I believe both should be considered and taken into account before coming to any conclusion.