Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this & not the employer.

It is undeniable true that any successfull business is unimaginable without the dedication of both, employees and employers. Some group of people believe that working from home is only beneficial for employees, not for employers. However, I agree to a large extent with this statement and this essay will elucidate my stand in following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason for supporting the pros for workers is to save travel time as well as have flexible working hours. In other words, member of company can utilize their extra time with their family members. For instance, working mothers can manage home, kids and other responsibilities with job. Another concrete reason behind my opinion is workers can not only get job satisfaction, but also maintain work life balance. Another factor which influences me to advocate my view is less social gathering. To justify, I would quote the example of covid -19, which is becoming the burning issue of society nowadays. In addition, if the employees will isolate theirselves, they would protect theirselves, plus their families and in the long way society to whole nation, which is predominant solution of this pendamic. On the other hand, I wouldn’t agree that it would not beneficial to employers. firstly supervisors are responsible to provide flexible working time and workplace to their employees. Moreover, if workers get motivation and satisfaction from their bosses they work hard, being honest and work more years with same company, which will ultimately advantageous to organization. In conclusion, I reiterate that working from home using ultra-modern technology is positive approach for staff members and their managers.