Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary era, market are flooded with products, striving to grab the attention of consumers. Buying is today’s most famous treads of spare time in myriad states for youths. Generally mass are believe that it is benefits to all departments like buyer, seller, the government, individuals so on. On the one hands, there are several reasons to merits of purchase goods. Firstly, whenever people get to boared, they prefer quick option to spend time at mall in cities. It notonly to help them relax but also buy neccessities to leisure time. Moreover, varieties of brands have to give offer and discounts because of they tie-up with Bank and cards company. Therfore they provid without intrest EMIS offer which is suitable for middle class families. In addition to, teenagers purchase things hence directly generates revenue for the commity in the form of the tax and create employ. If they SellOut goods then 5% to 15% bill will on the government account thus vast funds collecte. Further more, the authority provide more facilities such as proper roads and safety to citiZens. On the other side, it is fact that usless purchase give unnecessary burdens of there debts. Sometime it is not only wasting time but energy also. Person enjoy that due to they pay personal loans and EMIS into their salary. Consquently they have no saving in their whole life. Likewise, children used high time in to shopping for sow up in front of their friends. Girls attrect new fashion or treds by the cinemas then buy good. It is not proper approch. To sum up, I certainly believe shopping is the best way to relax and time utilized for our needs. Youngsters should purchase things smart way which profitable in future.