Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Nowadays, people says, that they can watch movies on their own gadgets instead of visiting the theatre, whereas, others argue, that it has to be watched in the movie theatre. In my opinion, it is better to celebrate films in a cinema than seeing in the phones or tablets. However, this essay will explain about both the argument. On the one hand, humans believe it is better to watch films in their phones, because, we can watch all kind of genres with an annual subscription in Amazon, Netflix or other OTT platform, in addition, we can watch it on any time when we are comfortable. For an example, people with busy schedules, and, do not have time to visit theatre can watch the same movie in mobile using OTT platform at his home. Nevertheless, this is just one side of the people's opinion. On the other hand, a plenty of people believe that watching movies in theatre can give them the original essence of it, and can be fully enjoyed along with the crowd, For an example, In India people will celebrate movies as a festival, when their favorite stars movie get released on theatre. This is one of the main reason for them to prefer watching films in cinemas. To conclude, there are various benefits on seeing cinema in the mobile phone for few, but, people who want to feel the originality of the movie, as well as, to enjoy the movie completely, visiting theatre is the perfect choice choice rather than watching at home.