Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore.

Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree? Since most information about history and culture is found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. Do you agree or disagree?