Some people say that playing computer game. s is bad for children in every way Others say that playing computer games can have positive effects on the way children develop

In thesedays, with the advancement of technology, computer games become more popular amongst the children. It is widely held belief that computer games has some optimistic on the way of children development such as make them creative and helps them to reduce their stress but there is a strong counter argument amongst section of people that it has negative impacts on eduaction as well as on health and so on. There is a matter to be debated in light of several factors before any conclusion can ve drawn. I will discuss my view points in further paragraphs. There are numerous point is share up the notion. The computer games enhance the congitive skills in children, which leads them to make their mind sharp. Computer games make their mental ability strong while playing difficult games. These types of games also helps them to increase the problem solving skills. There are huge counting of game which are related to increase mental health such as puzzles, chess and many more. For example, a survey conducted by The tribune which reveals that kids, who are playing computer games, they are 90% intelligent as campare to others. Moreover, technicals games serve as a stress buster to children because they are stressed by their education and some tution centre. It helps them to relax their mind with entertainment and give energy to continue their work with concertration. There are certain group of people who content that computer games have negative impacts on their education, because mostly children are becoming addicated to games. They loss their interest in study and it leads to make them weak in academic. They are not performing good in exams. In addition to this, it also have some serious impacts on health. When kids play game for long them, it totally effect on their eyes as well as their mentally health. They play game while sitting in front of computer, they also be a target of some serious diseases such as obesity and liver problems. For instance, an article published " The hindustan time" unveals that kids who spent much time on playing games, they are addicted and they have some serious impacts on their body. After analysing both view, my opinion is that although computer games have serious impacts on health and educatio but ist also helps them to become energetic and enhance their mental health.