In the future, it may be necessary for us to live on another planets. for this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as mars.

Nowadays technology is evolving with the light speed and science has extended their arms in unprecedented dimension. it is said that there might be chances for human being to live on another globe in foresiable future and for that reason a bunch of people propose that we should spend money and resources on finding new planets which could become a possible accommodation for us like Mars. I completely agree with this statement and give my ideas to support it. The most prominent of the reasons is the increasing pollution level. in the last decade motherearth has seen tremendous amount of pollution rise as the use of vehicle is increasing, also the burning of fossil fuel, which increase atmospheric temperature. for example by surging in global temperature ice from the poles started melting which is rising the sea level so it can be caused for global tsunami and for that we should try to find new home for our future generation so they can live peacefully without any fear. another major consequence which has fuelled space exploration is population that is increasing at alarming rate it is skyrocketing and earth has not enough sources available which can fulfill everyone's need so it is advisable to hunt for the other planet as mother earth have same scale land as compared to population. scientists have predicted that mass have a land which can be useful for human for livelihood. moreover, extinction of natural resources has ring a bell for researchers as fossil fuels and availability of drinking water is very least. as the technology is developing the use of fossil fuels like coal and gas also increased which are now not available on our planet and it also requires millions of years to be produced so scientist are encouraged by governments of different nations to find the planet which have the same resources as our globe as for instance, India has launched "mission mangal" for inspection of weather and soil at Mars. to conclude, as difficulties for human life existency is growing day by day so it is a right decision of spending money in science exploration by that we can transfer our legacy to their if anything happens to our home.