many jobs used to be done at home by hand but nowadays all work done by machines adv and disadv

it is indeed that jobs are more convenient in every human life because due to employment person fulfill their basic needs. however, more work used to be finish at house by hands, yet in the present time an increasing number of them are done by gadgets i will discuss pros and cons. this essay will discuss in up coming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some points are mentioned merits of done work by using technical gadgets. firstly, in the present time mostly individual use equipment's for work due t this they save time because they done work easily as well as fastly with the help of machines. Secondly, if person use technical gadgets then they increase their ability and get knowledge about modern things. they learn different skills with the help of technology. on the other hand, ample points are mentioned demerits of using machines. firstly, if person done their machines. firstly, if person done their work by technical equipment then they tonally depend on it after that they become lethargic. Secondly, due to more use of technical obstacle because when they use machines than they do not do any physical work after they face health problems such as backpain, obesity many more. To conclude, before my pen down i would like to say that technical gadgets are give more benefit because due to it person do easily work yet it have also some drawbacks access use of anything is harmful for human healthh.