Healthy and unhealthy people

Nowadays there are lots of healthy and unhealthy people. In general, in this essay I want to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the healthy and unhealthy people. Let us take a look at the advantages of healthy people. For example, the advantages of healthy people is feeling better, doing regular exercise, which can lift your mood and help you feel better. Also, it saves money as eating junk food, smoking, drinking sugary drinks or alcohol are expensive habits. Аccording to the report of the World Health Organization, the annual case of death which happens as the result of improper lifestyle is much higher than the number of people who die from other fatal diseases. Fewer health problems and leading a healthier lifestyle means a lower risk of developing many illnesses. On the other, hand the disadvantages of unhealthy people is being overweight or obese, tooth decay, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, heart disease and stoke, type 2 diabetes, osteoporosis, a number of cancer's depression, eating disorders, smoking and drinking alcohol. In conclusion, healthy and unhealthy people should not smoke and do other harmful things for their healthy life style.