Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Some people claim that the government should provide free health care to everyone which is a good theoretical concept, As a developing nation investing funds in the right sector in the right amount is tuff and super brainstorming for an individual. According to me, the government should provide basic health care for free and for the rare disease medical authorities should provide subsidy to the poor people or those who are not able to afford the expense. For a developing nation Education, Health and culture is an important thing, and arranging or prioritizing them in the right order is important. For me, education is at the top of my priority list because if we give a quality of education to the upcoming generation, indirectly it will going to support the health and economy sector as well. But we cannot decline that being healthy is also important so, caring for yourself and health is a necessity but as a nation, with a population of 1. 3 billion we are not able to give free health care to everyone, but there is a way we can provide basic health care for free to the poor people because there are some people who can afford their health care easily and for the rare disease such as Cancer, Aidm MDR B and other diseases which are expensive to afford for those we can provide the subsidy. Overall, Health is an important issue for us but we have to divide our funds in the right sector to maintain the speed of development.