In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, owning home or just renting it one of the most common dilemma in the whole world. In majority countries people prefer owning a home for their own and other minor group of people believe that renting it much easier. according to this problem, this essay will give you an answer, which way would be better. In case if you want to build your own and cozy place, then owning a home would be the best choice for you. There would not be problems such as using or sometimes sharing something with other strangers; paying a rent fee monthly and other problems if you would rent a home. You can build your dream home and provide your free time here. However, as there's two sides to the coin, owning home initially can cause financial problem. in twenty first century, home is one of the most expensive property. Choosing, building, making an appropriate design and interiere requires from you a lot of money, time, energy and nerves, even tears. Due to these problems it can be not suitable for some group of people. In my opinion, the biggest advantage of owning a home is that you have a freedom. You can do what you want withour worring. You can control your money much more easily. Also, it would be the best choice fot those, who want to have a pet. In addition, you can serve your guests without any trouble and shame. To sum up all information provided above, I can say that owning a home is the best choice. It is really a big step for your and your children's bright future. Of course, it requires from you big energy sourse, even so it deserves it.