: some people say that online learning will never be as effective as learning at a real school, in person.

First and far most, students have had the opportunity to study their lessons with their teachers. This will help to clarify their problems by discussing with their lectures and it also allows to interact well with teachers. Consequently, this will lead to a clear communication and students can perform well in the classrooms. Secondly, apart from the studies, children have the opportunity to build relationship with their colleges which will help to improve several skills. For instance, When children are involved into team works and group activities, it will allow students to share their ideas, knowledge with other mates. In the mean time, these group activities will help to improve a child's leadership skills and will learn to be punctual and well disciplined, competent student which will help to become a better person. Consequently, when children are finishing their studies at schools, they can be a useful asset to the job market and society. Thirdly, the students can feel the physical existence when they are studying at schools. Rather, they can enjoy many facilities in the school such as school ground, swimming pool, library, music room and much more. Conversely, nowadays many people are familiar with online study and many people ignoring to study at school. It is crystal clear that, online study has highlighted benefits such as an online library, group discussions and online video conference captured many students' attention thus, it is limited to create better communication among the students and teachers. There also no physical existence, which also can be created several problems when students are going to study at their home. In the longer run, they can be easily bored with their studies