the issue of how to spend the national budget, a great people claim that the governments should continue to focus on education. However, others believe that the entertainment for adult should also receive financial support from the states. This essay will

When it comes to the issue of how to spend the national budget, a great people claim that the governments should continue to focus on education. However, others believe that the entertainment for adult should also receive financial support from the states. This essay will discuss both view before presenting my personal stand on this topic. From one side, many people claim that the importance of education must be recognised by the government. First, it is undeniable that education is the key to the development of any country. Policy markets generally agree that investing in early education has the highest returns. Failing to provide the citizens with all the opportunities shool can have knock-on impacts that follow than through their whole life. It is a fact that an individual without any post-school qualifications is 20 percent less likely to be in a job, and twice as likely to be unemployed as someone with it. Second, education is a fundamental right for everyone. It remains one of the most important duties of any government and it is a public responsibility to provide access to high quality education for everyone. As the standard of education is improved, this lead to improvements in other areas including science, technology, health care. Therefore, public invesment to ensure a good educational in frastructure for lifelong learning is necessary. From the other side, some people assert that a greater emphasis should be put on funding for in recreational activities for young people. The first reson is that entertainment plays a crucial role in a person’s mental health. More specifically, certain forms of entertainment such as painting, making cake, playing chess help us to relieve stress, regain energy and divert our mind from day-to-day worries. Entertaining activities is essential in this era when there has been a considerable growth in the number of people suffering from stress due to their work and study. In addition, the entertainment industry creates jobs for millions of people, and also contributes to the national budget. It is critical to realize that actists, actors, dancers, composers ect are doing their part to drive the economy forward. Therefore, the states should have adequate investment in this sector. In conclusion, there are mixed opinions on this topic, but I am more likely to agree with the idea that a smarter population can help to build up a powerful nation. Education should always remain the top priority of any country and investment in entertainment should be a secondary task if resources allow.