Rich country should not depend on worker from poor countries because our nation need more employee in their nation

It is argued that, rich nation out to not depend on worker from poor Nations because poor Nations require more employee in their nation. However, I am disagree with this statement for the reasons mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs in this essay. To commence with, there are some reasons why rich Nations is still hiring employee from poor Nations. The first and foremost reason is that it is beneficial for worker and their family. To elaborate it, in poor nation many skilled labour have no many opportunity for work and main they not earn require income. Moreover, in which country employee can earn and also may improve their living standard. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University, about 65% labour hired by various nations in Canada in past few decades. Therefore, it is good for employee's life. Moving further, the second prime reason is that if rich countries hiring skilled labour it is good for Nation's economy. in other words, this is industrialisation era and various kind of industries open every nation if skill employee work there on that time industry may grow and it profit to government by tax. On the other hand, if the nation's hiring employees from poor nation it may affect on those people who live in the same country because it is a difficult to find a good job for them. No doubt opportunity are available but it is also effect on the population in particular area. To conclude, although there are some drawback of hiring employee from poor nation but I think it may be beneficial for labour's family.