Some people say that online learning will never be as effective as learning at a real school, in person. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. When is the best time to come back to University?

It is often argued that online learning will never be as effective as learning at a real school, in person. In this essay, the viewpoint would be discussed and my point of view would be also presented. It is clear that the traditional learning style is the most effective way to study because students have stronger motivation and this can make a huge contribution to the quality of learning. What is more, it is interesting for students to have a face-to-face discussion to have a better understanding of lessons via seminar To be specific, in school people can take part in numerous types of competition where they can not only boost their confidence but also gain knowledge about a specific topic Apart from the studies, children have also the opportunity to build a relationship with their colleges which will help to improve several skills. Additionally, they can enjoy many facilities in the school such as school ground, swimming pool, library, music room and much moreOn the other hand, attending online classes every day has become the ‘new normal’ for students during the lockdown. Online education allows access to globally recognized teachers. Students then not only have the opportunity to network with people from around the globe, but can also broaden their perspective and become more culturally aware. For example, students are able to join various online courses to enhance their skills. This type of learning is not time-consuming, and learners are able to save a significant amount of money. From my perspective, I strongly believe that individuals can learn far better by attending classes in a real school. Online learning may be one of the best options for learners being busy with their job or in the condition of the epidemic because it is limited to creating better communication among the students and teachers. There is also no physical existence, which also can be created several problems when students are going to study at their home. There is also a greater chance for students to be easily distracted by social media or other sites. Another key challenge of online classes is internet connectivity. In the longer run, they can be easily bored with their studiesThe best time to come back to university is 2022 when a large portion of the population was vaccinated and the epidemic seems to be optimistic. Hopefully, the university will soon return to normal