Explain the Greek proverb “A leopard can’t change its spots”. Is it right all the time, in your opinion?

It was said that Changing yourself is a god, changing others is a nerve. Although the statement is straightforward, it is not without reason, the Greek proverb is that “A leopard can’t change its spots”, can human nature be changed? From my perspective, I agree with the view the following reasons. The origin of this proverb comes from the Bible where the King James Version of Jeremiah 13: 23 talks about evil people doing good when the Leopard can change his spots. The exact quote has been provided above from the Holy book. The reference is towards the fact that those who are evil will not do good and vice versa. In English, it was first used in print in 1546. The figurative meaning of “A leopard can’t change its spots” is that The people or things are not able to change their basic characteristics, especially when you are critical of those characteristics. Thus, Each person is born and raised in a different shape, family situation, life, from which the nature and personality of each person is also completely different. the most important thing in human life is to live worthy of each environment that each adult go up Giang Son's nature is difficult to change, can human nature be changed is a very beautiful and humane proverb. I am strongly convinced that “A leopard can’t change its spots” is right all the time. Everyone has different personalities and there will be countless different stories created. A person's character and habits are very difficult to change. Just as no one can wake someone who is just pretending to be asleep, no one can easily change another unless the other person wants to change himself. You or me or many other people, I'm sure everyone has made mistakes, mistakes, and foolishness, maybe a couple of times, maybe again and again, and after those times, please be me or someone. There have looked back and modified it. This is the essence of human nature. No change of circumstances can correct a defect in nature That is only you need to change, do not blame the situation and do not be a slave to bad thoughts and actions. From then on, “A leopard can’t change its spots”, no one makes mistakes, only good intentions can change people's hearts.