Describe a hotel you have stayed in. You should say: • where it is • what facilities it has • when you stayed there and say whether you would recommend it to a friend

I’m going to tell you about a house, which is slap bang in the middle of Dalat city where I have visited 5 years ago. It can be found in the middle of the pine forest so the atmosphere there was fresh and cool. I still remember at that time was winter so the weather was cold in the whole day. The house that I visited was kind of home stay which was built among big old pine trees allows visitors to observe the picturesque scenery around effortlessly. It has a Western architecture with patterns and decoration. Although it quite small, it was a fully furnished house so we felt very comfortable when living there. As I already mentioned, it’s hidden away in the forest. In front of my house stands a big old tree which existed more than 100 years ago. A small pond in which a school of fish was swimming slightly was seen behind my house. If you like roses, there had a large rose garden for those who wanted to take some photographs. Fundamentally, that is a great place for those who wanna forget about life for a minute. When it comes to the internal part of the house, I was surprised at the furniture which suits the western style. There was many rooms for us to stay, which is the private place for every members during the trip. However, if I had to choose the thing that I like most, I would go for cafeteria in the corner of the forest. It’s well-known for its tranquil atmosphere and a good collection of coffee. My dad ordered an espresso while my mom, a sweet tooth, chose a capuchino. I was very young at that time so I had ice-cream. We also were given pies in occasion of new year. People typically like to enjoy coffee and watched intriguing scenery from windows there. I think it’s a great place to visit. I fell head over heel with it because it not only refreshed my mind after working hours but also a place where everyone can get on well with each other.