Some people say that nowadays there is less communication between family members. Give relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, it is often noticed that there is a prodigious conversation gap between family members. In my view, I agree that a plethora of people are busy in their routine schedule, that they could hardly make little time for their family. Hence, resulting in less communication. Earning a lot of money has become an imperative part of life. People tend to engross themselves in their jobs to such an extent that they have limited time to look after their family members. Competition is steeping the stress level and diminishes the leisure time for a person. As a result, a person gets no time to spend with their family. Additionally, the internet is restricting people to live life with themselves without much interaction with others. For instance, in today's world every single member of a family possess mobile phone to keep themselves busy. A lot of people spend their leisure time in browsing rather than communicating with their family members. Moreover, It is also noticed that units of a family often travel to some other country to earn the bread and butter for their family existence. Therefore, reducing communication and elevating communication gap. Earlier, people prefer to stay in a joint family instead of individualism. On the contrary, todays generation like to stay alone without family for freedom. As a result, people are becoming adamant to their jobs, internet and individualism. However, earlier people used to be more jovial, amiable and cordial with their family members as they share their daily life with them. However, people today do not get time to share their worries and happiness with their family members. Hence, building communication gap. However, due to pandemic situation members of a family are able to spend more time with each other and reducing the gap of communication between them. To conclude, although life is hectic nowadays, people should make out time to communicate with their family members to achieve peace of mind by sharing their worries and happiness. Hence, it is always the best thing since sliced bread to communicate and spend time with the family members to live a peaceful life.