1. Some say that todays life is better than it will be in the future; others disagree and say that in the future life will be better than now. Discuss, and include your own opinion

Life is divided into many phases such as infancy, teenage, adulthood and old age. It is said by some individuals that these days life is much better as compared to upcoming years, while others believe that in forthcoming life will be more secured and happy than the present era. In my perspective, it is impossible to predict that life would be better or worse in future, but it is possibility that there could be more facilities as compared to the modern era. To begin with, It is seen in modern societies that people are enjoying more facilities because of transportation and technological development as compared to past because these days due to the availability of mobiles phones and laptops have completely transformed the lifestyle of people. They can communicate in different ways with each other, whereas during the past there were fewer sources of communication. For instance, a survey was conducted by Karl Mark in 2018 and reviews of people were collected, and it had concluded that some people told that life is happy these days, but others think that life was better in ancient time. On the other hand, some people opine that people would be more contented and satisfied in future because of the more facilities in life because in upcoming years there could be a possibility that robot can make the tasks of people easy and quick and computers would be more advanced and there could be more advanced machines which could make all the household chores easy. To recapitulate, I would like to write that it's really hard to make a prediction that future would be better. People should focus on their present life and they should make efforts to improve their future.