What are the cause and problems of brain drainage?

There is no doubt that, currently, a huge migration is happening to developed countries from other nations. The main reason for this is that lack of facilities for both personal and professional advancement in their home country. The brain drainage would result in financial crisis and scarcity of human resource in a long run. Migrating dynamic personalities is because of insufficient opportunities to develop their career in the next level. In other words, in economically under- privileged places, they may fail to set up modern infrastructure to train the aspirant sabout sophisticated educational subjects. For instance, it is often seen that education system has been hardly updated and may not prepare their younger generation to meet the needs of presentworld. In India, the education style is updated after three decades of last modification. Similarly, social security benefits are rarely found in developing countries, on the other hand, developed nations are assured this for all citizens. Nevertheless, this senario brings a financial strain on the migrants’ country of origin. Since the childood, they would be provided with schools, hospital and other basic requirements by native country, then, they would loss their people once they reach adulthood. This means there is no return from investing on child developments. Additionally, lossing the professionals and experts in the vital fiels would have multiple repercussions on health, education and industrials. For instance, as this so evident in African countries, direct employment recruitments from these places hardly occur. In conclusion, movement of brainees is a by product of poor living condition of their birth country, which would have numerous bad impact to the under developed nations as they loss economically as well as intellectually.