Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Some people think that no we can watch movies on gadgets we do not need to attend movie theater. Some think that to be really liked movies must be seen in a movie theater. In this easy I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion. To see films on tablet and phone there is no need to go to the cinema. On my tablet I see every film I want to see. Also this way is cheap. Each month I pay $9 and I watch many films in my home or on train. If something happen I can stop and do it and later I can watch my film again. I like this and then I fully enjoy it as my stress is not there. In addition, I like to go the cinema. I like my friends and me to meet up and go to cinema and if I see my boyfriend I like, to go to see a film together. Last year on my birthday many friends and me all went to cinema to gether and we watched Deep Water Horizon. I enjoyed this and my friends too, because the big screen showed more information and because the sound quality was better than at home. May be in any house we will not be so happy to watch this film and see the famous actor. Also, we enjoyed the popcorn and cake we could buy. In conclusion in my house I like to watch films on my teblet. It is cheap and eassy for me, but I also like to go to cinema to see films, especially with friends. Maybe both are good to fully enjoy films at different times and with different people.