In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. with this opinion?

Pizza, Hamburger and Fries are common in many countries due to the fact that they are fast and easy to eat. However, having this everyday can lead to a serious health problem. Some people claim that it’s government responsibility to find a practical solution, such as increasing tax. The opinion to this statement will be outlined in the following paragraph before the conclusion is reached. On one hand, it is undeniable that there are too many fast food companies investing in my country. Consequently, we can easily access and have this kind of food instead of our local one. Moreover, with an affordable price, people tend to decide having this more often. The best way to solve this issue is enforcing a strictly measure which can only be possible by the government’s action. To illustrate, once government increase the tax from the fast food business, their fund on propaganda will be reduced. In addition, the number of restaurants will also be decreased due to the fact that they receive less attention from the customer. On the other hand, individuals should be the one who decide on their better eating habit. Choosing healthy diets such as salad and high protein meat can significantly enhance our muscle and various system. Furthermore, everyday exercise can lead to happiness and satisfaction of our body. Not only our demanded shape is exist, but also bad fats in our body are removed. In conclusion, having too much fast food can lead to various problems. Although I agree with the statement that it is essential for government to take an action on this issues, I also suppose it should be everyone duty to create their own health improvement and their own effective eating behaviou.