Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

In today’s world, being a vegetarian is quite rare. Plant based food are better compared to meat which can be dangerous to our health. In this essay, I’m going to show why I agree vegetarian food is superior. Firstly, meat based food are hard to digest. Meat contains complex vitamins which are not suitable for our body. For example, red meats is a difficult food as it’s hard break down and might affect your appetite with problems like bloating. Food like red meat eating occasionally is strongly linked to colorectal cancer. Whereas, vegetarian diets are very light and easy digestive. However, there are many animal products through which we are able to resolve our health issues like fish which helps in fatty acids. Secondly, meat contains problematic preservatives for long term preservation. This will definitely affect your body in many aspects. Preservatives are reason behind many disease like diabetes, high blood cholesterol, high blood pressure. Moreover, live-stock where animals are all gather in one place helps viruses to travel from one another and enter human body. We have a live example of COVID-19 as well as SARS. According to me, being omnivores can protect us from various diseases and help us to be strong. In conclusion, I strongly believe that being vegetarian can solve many problems in human body. Live stock gassing is one of the biggest industry in today’s world which has created lot of environmental issues.