Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema

Nowadays it is argued that watching movies in a cinema is not demanded as people have some personal devices such as laptops to watch, while others think That watching in a cinema is more enjoyable, which is not comparable. I lean a little bit toward the second view. This essay will discuss that although there are many people who prefer to watch at home on their own devices seeing a film in a cinema is undeniable. Today, the number of devices that technology provides for us is increasing and the majority of people have many of them like smartphones, tablets CD players and So forth. Besides, people have busy schedules these days and there is no enough time to go out. So, in regard to these circumstances and these home facilities, many people tend to just buy a film and see it, which is more convenient for them. From another perspective, cinema plays an important role in entertaining people. There is a great deal of evidence to support this. A recent survey by the US, reinforces the importance of being in a company and friendly atmosphere to release our negative emotions. It is also recommended to see movies in a cinema because of its indirect impact on social skills improvement. To conclude, despite the fact that seeing films at home seems more comfortable, especially in the lack of time, the advantages of going to the cinema should be considered. My own view is that each person should take circumstances into account and it is possible, it is better to spend leisure time in cinema rather than watching films on your own.