Some people say that now we can see films on our phone or tablets. So there is no need to go to the cinemas.

In this contemporary world, cinema plays a vital role in our life. A group of individuals consider that these days, we can watch movies on smart gagets as well as tablets. Therefore there is no requirement of the theatre. In my opinion, people who are busy cannot make time for cinemas, however cinemas are better than smart phones interms of pictures quality. To start with, there are several reasons of matching movies on the phones. The first and predominent on is being busy in the work, people have very less time to accumulate for cinema. To eleborate, every individual do job in our lives as well as they have not long time for go to cinema and watch movies. So, people gives first preference to watch movies on their smart phone. Because, human can watch film in short time without any distraction, travel and wate money with the help of mobile phone. For instance, accounting to recent survey conducted by Western Sydney University, more than 60% of people save money and time with watch movies at home. Probing ahead, crities may point out the most significant benefit of cinema is it has better picture qualities. To explain, nobody can deny to theatre quality, which people can not take at home. when, person go to cinema for watch movies, they meet other person and take extra knowledge about own nation development. Due to this, masses can enjoy movie with 3D vision which is not possible on smart phone. A survey conducted in United States reveals that mobile phone do not better quality than cinema. To conclude, although phone save time and money, yet i feel people can better enjoy movie in cinema than phone.