Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

While it is often argued by some people that youngsters are more responsible in the current era, whereas others take the view that many young people are more attentive in the old days. My opinion is that it is better to hold much responsibility nowadays. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that children grow with less responsibility. The major reason for believing this is that laziness. This is due to them spending more time with social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Tumbler. Furthermore, it urges them to check their cell phone frequently and this leads to lack of helping others. Another reason is that children are really careless when they do daily activities. For example, a child aged between 8 to 12 years is less attentive in their work. Despite the above arguments, I hold the position that young people are more responsible. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that they are focused in the field of education. Since the education system in the modern era is highly competitive and they are facing many difficulties to study. However, it is my opinion that kids show respect to their elders in the family. To illustrate, the New York Times publishes an article about the responsibilities of children at a young age which surge from the year 2019 to 2020. As a result, the bonding between both are very strong and brings more happiness in the family. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that youngsters show more responsibility. This is because education is most important and in addition to family bonding. Given this situation, it is recommended that the government around the world should think about implementing this form of encouragement through online media.