Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? What problems does this cause?

Since the evolution of cities, There has been a contentious influx of human clusters into many cities. What can be the main reason behind such an increased population? Such a drastic changes are never expected. What devasted situations can it lead to? The main cause of shooting crowd and the inconvenience they lead will be discussed further. Since last 5 decade city’s are well known choice of living over the ruler part of any country. Where all kind of living facilities available as well as basic needs of human widely available. Moreover, well developed areas with industrialization, commercialization are available within the cities’. In order to fulfil the financial needs residents of big towns finds employment nearby their residential accommodations. According to analyst in The UK they mentioned” cities offers vital necessity in form of education, Job and housing” over the villages which shall attract many newer migrants. However, Constant inclining numbers of many out-comers had made some challenges. The higher prices of living places is because of increasing demand day by day. Moreover, Many lager cities for instance; Toronto, Brampton, London had been converted into slum, That makes painful situation for citizens. Overpopulation creates an enormous amount of demands as well as congestion which are never a feverous place for humans. In conclusion, The rising number of facilities are magnetic enough to imply many newcomers from villages. In addition better schooling and entertainment facilities shall be the another reason. However, the land and some resources are not rising equiproportional to the population which makes crowed and dencier places.