Some people say that music is a good way to bringing people up of different cultures and ages

Music which exist everywhere in the world. Few people believe that music is a good form to connect people with different cultures and which the last years time i agree with the statementTo commence with, every country in the world has different culture as well as different music. For instance national anthem and they have their different famous playing instruments. Due to internet, anybody can listen another country’s music along with their own which help to connects to other culture. Moreover, music is very helpful to remember the old days specially by old persons because every year they have acroosed with different music songs. Therefore, this let them in past for sometime. On the other hand, some people indulge alot with others nationalism rather than their own due to excitement of get to know other cultures which mostly starts fromlistening other countries music. Furthermore, this start the competition between the countries has best talent makes them enemy rather than love In conclusion, although this have little disadvantages on some extent, yet it gives motivation, energy, positivity while listening to every individuals