many people say smoking should be banned and some say it is not a good idea. What is your opinion to this? use your own experience and support your argument with examples and relevant experiences.

Banning smoking is a controversial issue as many people are firmly supporting this ban while others are against this idea. In many countries, smoking in public areas is prohibited and against the law while some countries allow smoking in open areas. let us discuss these arguments and discussion in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, smoking leads to many health problems such as cancer, some people diagnosed at a late stage, but it happens. Although it is a waste of money and unhealthy addiction. Eventually, addicted smokers believe that smoking makes their minds fresh and relieved from stress. A number of people say that ban on smoking is imposing restrictions on their freedom. Recent studies suggest that passive smoking is more dangerous than passive smoking.  on the other hand, cigarettes and tobacco making companies pay huge amounts of tax to the Government. With that money, Government builds roads, schools, and libraries. moreover, these companies provide employment to many people. if smoking ban entirely these people will become unemployed. in conclusion, there are many arguments and discussions that smoking should be ban or not in public areas. There is the belief that companies and Government should make a plan to eliminate this issue. They should think rationally and wisely to take control of this problem.