some people say that music is a good way to bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A few sections of society, believe that music is one of the better way to connected different tradition individuals and age groups with each other. As per my point of view, it is absolutely right due to some specific reasons, which i will discuss in this essay. First of all, today’s people want to taste every type of music such as rock, pop, classical and so on due to this, Indian multitudes and individuals from overseas visit to different nations and experience the music of that particular country. Moreover, along the way they become familiar with their tradion and with people as well. For instance, a number of foreigners come to india only because of attend the concert of Indian music. As a result, after coming a across with new tradition can be prove a helpful in future toward some business work or in education. Moving further, music is like by all aged people it does not matter that the one is younger or older. Most of the children are listening the music with sitting their parents and grandparents as a spare time activity, within that time they also talk with them. For example, a study has revealed that through music parents can easily come close to their children. Resultantly, music will also expand communication between them when they sitting together for listening to music. In conclusion, music disapper the age gap and helps to the parents to open up with their children effortlessly and it also teach about the distinct type of culture as well make a good relation between two nations.