In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions?

When it comes to communicate with others, one of the tough relationships for human-beings could be with people who are not in the same age with them. This issue has had several reasons such as having various hobbies and interests which will be explained in this essay. And also possible solutions in order to solve this concern will be mentioned as well. To commence with, one of the significant causes of this difficulty which youngsters have had hard time to connect with older people have been their various hobbies. That is based on the main principle of human’s interactions which has been their similarity absorption to amuse themselves. However, young people have been fond of being more energetic or doing adventurous actions such as hiking older people have not been able to do these activities. This is because of old people not only disability to do such exciting activities even if they have a keen to do it, but also the alteration in their behavior which has led them to enjoy more relaxing ones. Consequently, this has propelled people with various age group to not be able to associate with each other because they cannot do the same activities. In order to solve the discomfort between young and old human to converse, there have been several solutions that could be taken. Although individuals with diverse ages have been interested in various activities, one of the effective keys could be to create similar activities by regarding both of their interests. In fact, these created hobbies should contain adventurous ones but with lower movement which older people could be able to join them. For example, swimming in average depth pools where not only young people could do breathtaking events like diving or jet skiing, but also old people could be swim or even walk in the swimming pool. As a result, even though they will be doing various actions, they may be more flexible to befriend with one other. In conclusion, even individuals with same ages have had diverse interests, but this differences have been more obvious when it comes to too much age deference between people. To give reasons for this issue, one considerable one has been their extremely diverse interests. Moreover, one of the main solution of this issue could be to engender some activities which will be based on both of their preferences.