Some people say that music is a good way to bring people together.

Music is one of the oldest as well as most used art form by human till now. In all parts of globe on which human community rested have their own ways of celebration but the most common and pivatol factor of these celebrations is to either sing a song or play an instrument. I undoubtedly agree with the statement that says people can come together and one of the effective way to get together is music itself. From ancient times music is widely perfomed as a way to express feelings and ideas, also to tell stories especially in countries like India and china. Regardless of Language barrier anyone can understand the feeling behind the story. We can see 'Geet Ramayana' as an example in which singers tells stories about Indian religious god Rama and his life. This way of musical story telling not only conveys the story but also the feeling. Anyone can convert it in their language but feel of the story remains same. Nowadays music college like berkely school of music in Boston are encouring people to come in their music school and deepen their knowledge of music and also spread it with other students who has came from other part of globe bringing their style of music. This Idea allows students to perform this art form together irrespective of any geographically, linguistic and age barrier. In a nutshell, people are coming togather through music and that will flourish the relations of countries and continents.