Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

A numerous number of experts claim that music is one of the best way of connecting people of various ages and culture in one unit. I totally agree on this statement, because it is the easy and popular medium of sharing feeling, emotion and awaking people in convenience way. This essay will examine the arguments on favor of the topic. To begin with, songs and music are universal language, that everyone can adopt its melody easily. Every people have different taste and preference on music. Despite of language barrier music can connect people easily from various ages to religion and respect the singer without trying to know, they are relate to which religion, culture and nation. Similarly, music also play vital role in awaring people, connecting people in social issues and help needed people. For example, famous singer of today generation Taylor Swift had organized a charity program through music concert to help to people who are under extreme poverty and fund was collected more than expected from all over the world. likewise, in Nepal also we can hear many songs which deliver awareness about different emerging issues. On the other hand, concert is becoming one of the popular place for today’s generation to hang out a d refreshment from hustle and bustle life. However, not only youth aged people are also enjoying such types of program. As it is becoming best place to create memory for life and making new friends from various places. For instance, in modern world due to the advanced technology live music are also becoming popular medium of connecting people. In conclusion, music is universal accepted language from ages, hence not only for refreshment sometime it plays crucial role in uniting people.